wmcas.blogg.se

Kisscartoon se cartoon the batman dracula movie
Kisscartoon se cartoon the batman dracula movie




kisscartoon se cartoon the batman dracula movie

“I’m sure these two have fought hundreds of time, there’s loads to draw from, I’ll probably even have time to go get ice-cream later!” I continued, clearing a space on my shelf for the Pulitzer I was destined to get for writing a stupid pop culture internet article. “This’ll be a cakewalk,” I thought to myself, sitting down to write what I’m sure will be an informative and hilarious article about Batman and Dracula.

kisscartoon se cartoon the batman dracula movie

Bram Stoker, a known time traveller, then took this idea and ran with it, using the concept in his 1897 novel Dracula (pronounced “Drak-oo-ler”), with some aspects of the character taking inspiration from 15 th century Romanian general Vlad the Impaler. And what’s spookier and scarier than grand master of the vampires, Vlad The Impaler, AKA Alucard, AKA “Funky Jenson the Magic Fang Monster”, AKA Dracula?ĭracula was originally created in October 1971 to promote a chocolate breakfast cereal, although back then he was known as “Count Chocula”. It’s Halloween! Time for spookiness and scariness. Dracula’s story remains Untold…NO LONGER.






Kisscartoon se cartoon the batman dracula movie